Coronavirus (COVID-19) Advisory to Protect The Nest:

FGCU continuously monitors the latest information from health officials and shares details on the Coronavirus Updates website. Get details including helpful FAQs. Students, faculty and staff, remember to complete the FGCU Daily Health Screening App every day before coming to campus (239-590-1206 for technical and other support related to the Screening). COVID-19 rules apply to campus visitors.

Learn More

2008-2009 Faculty Senate Meetings

DATE AND TIME NOTES
Friday, September 5, 2008
9:00AM-11:00AM, Student Union - 213
Minutes
Friday, September 19, 2008
9:00AM-11:00AM, Student Union - 213
Minutes
Friday, October 3, 2008
9:00AM-11:00AM, Student Union - 213
Minutes
Friday, October 17, 2008
9:00AM-11:00AM, Student Union - 213
Minutes
Friday, October 31, 2008
9:00AM-11:00AM, Student Union - 213
Minutes
Friday, November 14, 2008
9:00AM-11:00AM, Student Union - 213
Minutes
Friday, December 5, 2008
9:00AM-11:00AM, Student Union - 213
Minutes
Friday, January 16, 2009
9:00AM-11:00AM, Student Union - 213
Minutes
Friday, January 30, 2009
9:00AM-11:00AM, Student Union - 213
Minutes
Friday, February 13, 2009
9:00AM-11:00AM, Student Union - 213
Minutes
Friday, February 27, 2009
9:00AM-11:00AM, Student Union - 213
Minutes
Friday, March 13, 2009
9:00AM-11:00AM, Student Union - 213
Minutes
Friday, March 27, 2009
9:00AM-11:00AM, Student Union - 213
Minutes
Friday, April 10, 2009
9:00AM-11:00AM, Student Union - 213
Minutes